What if I want to cancel my membership?

Hi,

 

Any membership International Trade Video

canceled in the first 14 days is fully refundable. After 14 days, cancelation policies will apply.

To cancel a prepaid or paid-monthly annual membership, contact  To cancel a month-to-month membership, visit your page or contact

No. You do not have to store all your photos online. Your photos remain on your local hard drive. You can decide which photos you want to synchronize with Lightroom for mobile or store in your 2 GB of Creative Cloud storage. Even if you choose to sync your files with Creative Cloud, you always have a local copy of your files.

%d bloggers like this: