FIFA 17 already has 14 Brazilian teams; two giants are left out

Buy FIFA 17 Coins At the end of Wednesday, Electronic Arts announced that it has signed a contract with 14 Brazilian teams to the FIFA 17 game This means that fans buy fifa coins of at least 14 teams will be able to feel represented as disputing the matches in one of football franchises more observed worldwide.

But the two teams have more fans here will stay out of the game. Well, according to today’s information, Corinthians (SP) free fifa 17 coins and Flamengo (RJ) were not achieved by EA. This means that only the Pro Evolution Soccer 2017 (Konami) will feature the two teams. According to Score magazine, the teams confirmed so far are:



Botafogo (RJ)

Chapecoense (SC)

Coritiba (PR)

Cruzeiro (MG)

Figueirense (SC)

Fluminense (RJ)

Gremio (RS)

International (RS)

Palmeiras (SP)

Ponte Preta (SP)

Sao Paulo-SP)

Santos (SP)

This means that the game also has America-MG safe fifa coins, Santa Cruz (PE), Sport (PE) and Vitoria (BA) – which add up to FIFA Coins Corinthians and Flamengo and 14 confirmed to form the first division of the national football.